CompGroup AGC

CompGroup Logo

Making Worksites Safer Since 1993


Join the largest Worker’s Comp purchasing group in the Texas construction industry.

CompGroup AGC administers the workers’ compensation program on behalf of the members of the Texas Chapters of the Associated General Contractors of America, Inc. We offer expert claim and loss prevention services, year-round training opportunities, on-site job inspections and other exclusive member benefits, including extensive practical safety information, workshops and special educational events. Visit CompGroupAGC.com for details.

Contact one of the following local AGC Member agencies:

Bailey Insurance & Financial Services
Mike Humphrey
254.753.5317
Mike@BaileyInsurance.com

ExTraCo Insurance
Stephanie Lenamon 254.761.2162
SLenamon@ExTraCoBanks.com

Higginbotham Insurance
Jack Henry
254.751.0307
JHenry@Higginbotham.net

Ward & Moore Insurance Services, LP – Gatesville
John Ward – 254.865.8411
JWard@Ward-Moore.com

Brazos Valley Insurance Agency
Don McKinney
254.751.0300 ext 207
DMcKinney@BrazosValleyIns.com

Insurors of Texas
Pam Jones
254.757.3764
PJones@Insurors.com

J & H Insurance
Rowland Jackson
254.761.3311
RowlandJ@JandHins.com