updated: 04/08/15


Click Here for Entire Member Directory

Click Here for Associate Memberhip Information

Click Here for Associate Memberhip Application

General Contractor Membership

Barrett Building Co., Inc. 254.772.9203
Mailing Address: Post Office Box 23472, Waco Texas 76702-3472
Contact: Don Barrett
Fax: 254.772.6474
EMail: Barrett@DonCBarrett.com

Barsh Company 254.772.7130
Mailing Address: P O Box 20727, Waco Texas 76702-0727
Physical Address: 304 Douglas, Waco, Texas 76712
Contact: Tate Christensen
Fax: 254.772.7446
EMail: TateC@BarshConstruction.com
Website: www.BarshCompany.com

CWA Construction, Inc. 254.772.9977
Mailing Address: PO Box 22021, Waco, Texas 76702-2021
Physical Address: 8801-D Woodway Drive, Waco, Texas 76712
Contact: H.L. "Herb" Cross, Jr., P.E., President
Fax: 776.0116
EMail: Info@CWAconstruction.com

Website: www.CWAconstruction.com

John W. Erwin General Contractor, Inc. 254.756.6511
Mailing Address: 313 S. 13th Street, Waco. Texas 76701-1818
Contact: John W. Erwin, President
Fax: 254.756.1555
EMail: john@JEConstruction.com
Website: www.JEConstruction.com

Don Jackson Construction 254.896.3005
Mailing Address: P O Box 39, Riesel, Texas 76682-0039
Contact: Don Jackson
Fax: 254.896.3007
EMail: don@DonJacksonConstruction.com
Website: www.DonJacksonConstruction.com

K.C.F.I. 254.235.3466
Mailing Address: P O Box 2109, Hewitt, Texas 76643
Physical Address: 7609 Woodway Drive, Woodway Texas 76712
Contact: Shane Turner

Fax: 254.732.7204
EMail: Shane@KunkelCustomHome.com
Website: www.KunkelCustomHome.com

Mazanec Construction Co, Inc. 254.799.0291
Mailing Address: P O Box 4400, Waco, Texas 76715-4400
Physical Address: 1508 New Dallas Hwy, Waco, Texas 76705
Contact: Edward G. Mazanec, III
Fax: 254.799.0295
EMail: ed@MazanecConstruction.com
Website: www.MazanecConstruction.com

Pearson Construction, Inc. 254.772.2737
Mailing Address: P O Box 7506, Waco, Texas 76714-7506
Contact: J. Scott Pearson, President
Fax: 254.772.2814
EMail: SPearson@pci-gc.com
Website: www.pci-gc.com

Pharr Construction Company 254.752.4141
Mailing Address: P O Box 21744, Waco, Texas 76702-1744
Physical Address: 1104 Springwood, Waco 76706
Contact: Jim Pharr, Owner
Fax: 254.752.4143
eMail: PharrCoGC@hot.rr.com

Wm. Taylor & Company, Inc. 254.772.9675
Mailing Address: 220 Kelly Drive, Waco, Texas 76710
Physical Address: 220 Kelly Drive, Waco, Texas 76710
Contact: W. Wintford Taylor, III, Owner
Fax: 254.772.1477
eMail: Ford@WmTaylorCo.com
Website: www.WmTaylorCo.com

* * *

Linbeck Group, LLC, 650.222.6312
Mailing Address: 201 Main Street, Suite 1801; Fort Worth 76102
Physical Address: 201 Main Street, Suite 1801; Fort Worth 76102
Contact: Michael Blakemore, Client Executive
eMail: MBlakemore@Linbeck.com
Website: www.Linbeck.com

Affilliate (Visiting) General Contractor Members

Emerson Construction Co. Inc, 254.939.1863
4502 Twin City Bouldvard, Temple, Texas 76503
Post office Box 1888, Temple 76503-1888
Contact: Henry Kelly, COO
Fax: 254.939.2094
eMail: HKelly@Emerson-Construction.com
Website: www.Emerson-Construction.com


Central Texas Chapter AGC Waco, Texas
4500 West Waco Drive (76710)
voice: 254.772.5400
fax: 254.772.5451
www.CentexAGC.org